

Teton County Fire Protection District

P.O. Box 474

911 N. Hwy 33

Thursday, March 17, 2022- Driggs Fire Station, as well as Teleconferenced via Zoom

In Attendance: Jason Letham, Fire Commissioner Scott Golden, Fire Commissioner-absent Bob Foster, Fire Commissioner Earle Giles- Deputy Chief Prevention /Fire Marshall Ed Schauster- Deputy Chief Administration Aaron Stiny Becca Parkinson Austin Geiger Mariana O'Neill- Board Secretary *Meeting began @ 0800 hours.*

Executive Session:

Commissioner Letham made a motion to enter executive session per IC 74-206(a)

(a) To consider hiring a public officer, employee, staff member or individual agent, wherein the respective qualities of individuals are to be evaluated in order to fill a particular vacancy or need. This paragraph does not apply to filling a vacancy in an elective office or deliberations about staffing needs in general;

Commissioner Foster Seconded the motion.

Roll Call: Jason Letham, aye Bob Foster, aye

The board moved into Executive session at 1035 hours The board came out of Executive session at 1036 hours Commissioner Foster made a motion to adjourn at 1036hours.

Commissioner Letham seconded the motion.

Commissioner Letham asked for all in favor. All replied "aye", and the Board of Fire Commissioners were adjourned.

